



Govt. of India, वित्त मंत्रालयराजस्व विभाग , Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue वस्तु एवं सेवाकर एवं सीमा शुल्कगुवाहाटी जोन ,मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय , वस्तु एवं सेवाकर एवं सीमा शुल्कगुवाहाटी जोन ,मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय , Office of the Chief Commissioner, Goods and Services Tax & Customs, Guwahati Zone क्रेसेंस बिल्डिंग-शिलांग ,महात्मा गौधी रोड ,793001 Crescens Building, M.G Road, Shillong- 793001 दूरमाष/ Tel. Nos. 91-0364-2500131/2502052/फैनस, Fax nos. 91-0364- 2224747/2502047 ईमेल-Email: <u>ceshillo@nic.in</u>

ESTABLISHMENT ORDER No. 05/2019 Dated: Shillong, the 21th February, 2019

Sub: - Transfer and posting of officers in the grade of Superintendent Group 'B' Gazetted Officer - Order - *reg*.

The following officers in the grade of Superintendent Group 'B' Gazetted are hereby transferred and posted to the Units/Commissionerate mentioned against each:-

Sl. No.	Name of the officer (S/Shri/Smt)	Place of posting	
		From	То
1.	Santanu Deb	Commissioner (Appeals), Guwahati.	CCO, Guwahati.
2.	Arvind Kumar Singh	Commissioner (Appeals), Guwahati.	-do-
3.	Moni Paul	GST & CX, Guwahati.	-do-
4.	Biswajit Paul	GST & CX, Guwahati.	-do-
5.	Swapan Kumar Das	GST & CX, Shillong.	-do-
6.	Alok Kumar Singh	Commissioner (Appeals), Guwahati.	GST & CX, Guwahati.
7.	Prabodh Kumar Bhattacharjee	-do-	-do-
8.	Smt. Larinda Kharkongor	CCO, Guwahati Zone at Shillong	GST & CX, Shillong
9.	Biplab Purkayastha	-do-	-do-
10.	Ranendra Hajong Roy	-do-	-do-
11	Joydeep Das	-do-	-do-

All the above mentioned officers from Sl. No. 1 to 5 who are posted to CCO, Guwahati should report to the Joint Commissioner, CCO latest by 25.02.2019.

The officer at Sl. No. 6 & 7 should report to the Assistant Commissioner (P&V), GST & CX, Guwahati latest by 25.02.2019.

The officers from Sl. No. 8 to 11 who are now in CCO, Guwahati Zone at Shillong should be relieved only when the shifting process is over.

This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner.

Sa (Suven Das Gupta)

Joint Commissioner

(Contd. next page)

C. No. II(3)2/ET/CCO/SH/2019 1954-52

Dated; 2 1 FEb 2019

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Commissioner, GST & CX, Shillong / Dibrugarh / Guwahati /Agartala /Aizawl / Dimapur
- /Imphal / Itanagar.
- 2. The Commissioner, Customs (Preventive), N.E.R., Shillong.
- 3. The Commissioner (Appeals), Guwahati.
- 4. The Commissioner (Audit), Guwahati.
- 5. The Additional Commissioner, GST & CX, Guwahati.
- 6. The Additional Commissioner, Audit Guwahati.
- 7. The Deputy Commissioner (P&V), Customs (Prev.), NER Shillong.
- 8. The Deputy Commissioner (Admn.), GST & CX, Guwahati.
- 9. The Assistant Commissioner (P&V), GST & CX, Shillong/Dibrugarh.
- 10. The Assistant Commissioner (Admn.), GST & CX, Agartala/Aizawl/Dimapur/Imphal/Itanagar.
- 11. The Assistant Commissioner (P&V), GST, Shillong.
- 12. The Pay & Accounts Officer, GST & CX and Customs, Shillong.
- 13. The A.C.A.O., GST & CX, Shillong.
- 14. The Superintendent (CIU-Vig.), GST & Customs, Shillong.
- 15. The Superintendent (Systems), CCO, Shillong for uploading in the Deptt.'s Website.
 - 16. S/Shri Santanu Deb/ Arvind Kumar Singh/ Moni Paul/ Biswajit Paul/ Swapan Kumar Das/ Alok Kumar Singh/ Prabodh Kumar Bhattacharjee / Smt. Larinda Kharkongor/ Biplab Purkayastha/ Ranendra Hajong Roy/ Joydeep Das, Supdt for compliance.
 - 17. GUARD FILE.

(Suven Das Gupta) Joint Commissioner