

मारत सरकार Sites Sites

## ESTABLISHMENT ORDER No. 06/2019 Dated: Shillong, the 21<sup>th</sup> February, 2019

Sub: - Transfer and posting of officers in the grade of Inspector Group 'B' Non-Gazetted - Order - reg.

The following officers in the grade of Inspector Group 'B' Non-Gazetted are hereby transferred and posted to the Units/Commissionerate mentioned against each:-

Sl. No.	Name of the officer (S/Shri/Ms/Smt)	Place of posting	
		From	То
1.	Satya Brata Chakraborty	CCO, Guwahati Zone at Shillong	CCO, Guwahati.
2.	Ashish Gupta	-do-	-do-
3.	Abishek Batra	-do-	-do-
4.	Nikhil Kumar Niranjan	-do-	-do-
5.	Nilesh Kumar Kesri	-do-	-do-
6.	Pankaj Verma	Audit Guwahati	-do-
7.	Nishant Ahlawat	-do-	-do-
8.	Vikesh Rathi	GST & CX, Shillong	-do-
9.	Vinit Sherawat	GST & CX Div-I, Shillong	-do-
10.	Smt. Monica Pal	GST & CX, Shillong	-do-
11.	Ginlianjohn Vaiphei	CCO, Guwahati Zone at Shillong	GST & CX, Shillong
12.	Ruby Langstieh	-do-	-do-
13.	Jawahar Das	-do-	-do-
14.	Ram Kumar	-do-	-do-
15.	Ram Krishna Barman	-do-	-do-
16.	Amrit Gosh	-do-	Audit Shillong
17.	Louriyam Jadumani Singh	-do-	Customs (P), NER Shillong.
18.	Udayan Sen Gupta	-do-	-do-
19.	Sahil Kumar Sinha	GST & CX, Shillong	Audit Guwahati
20.	Ms. Apsara Sikdel	GST & CX, Shillong	-do-

All the above mentioned officers from Sl. No. 1 to 10 who are posted to CCO, Guwahati should report to the Joint Commissioner, CCO latest by 25.02.2019.

The officers at Sl. No. 19 & 20 should report to the Additional Commissioner, Audit Guwahati latest by 25.02.2019. Further, the officers from Sl. No. 11 to 16 may not be given sensitive posting at the moment.

The officers from Sl. No. 11 to 18 who are now in CCO, Guwahati Zone at Shillong shall be relieved only when the shifting process is over.

This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner.

(Suven Das Gupta) Joint Commissioner

(Contd. next page)

C. No. II(3)3/ET/CCO/SH/2019 3 Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Commissioner, GST & CX, Shillong / Dibrugarh / Guwahati /Agartala /Aizawl / Dimapur /Imphal / Itanagar.
  - 2. The Commissioner, Customs (Preventive), N.E.R., Shillong.
  - 3. The Commissioner (Appeals), Guwahati.
  - 4. The Commissioner (Audit), Guwahati.
  - 5. The Additional Commissioner, GST & CX, Guwahati.
  - 6. The Additional Commissioner, Audit Guwahati.
  - 7. The Deputy Commissioner (P&V), Customs (Prev.), NER Shillong.
  - 8. The Deputy Commissioner (Admn.), GST & CX, Guwahati.
  - 9. The Assistant Commissioner (P&V), GST & CX, Shillong/Dibrugarh.
  - 10. The Assistant Commissioner (Admn.), GST & CX, Agartala/Aizawl/Dimapur/Imphal/Itanagar.
  - 11. The Assistant Commissioner (P&V), GST, Shillong.
  - 12. The Pay & Accounts Officer, GST & CX and Customs, Shillong.
  - 13. The A.C.A.O., GST & CX, Shillong.
  - 14. The Superintendent (CIU-Vig.), GST & Customs, Shillong.

15. The Superintendent (Systems), CCO, Shillong for uploading in the Deptt.'s Website.

16. Shri ....., Inspector for compliance.

17. GUARD FILE.

(Suven Das Gupta Joint Commissioner

Dated: 1 FCD 2019