



Government of India वित्त मंत्रालय. राजस्व विभाग Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue कस्तु एवं सेवाकर (केन्द्रीय) एवं सीमा शुल्क, मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय, गुवाढ़ाटी जोन Office of the Chief Commissioner, Goods and Services Tax & Customs, Guwahati Zone. जीएसटी भवन 5th तल. केदार रोड़. गुवाहाटी-781001 GST Bhawan 5<sup>th</sup> floor, Kedar road, Guwahati – 781001 दूरभाष/Tel. Nos. 0361-2735999. फैक्स/Fax nos. 0361-2735979, ईमेल/Email: ccshillo@.nic.in

## ESTABLISHMENT ORDER NO.35/2019

Dated, Guwahati the 3rd of September, 2019

The following Transfers & Postings in the grade of Drivers (All grades) are hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

5 No	Name (Shri/Smt.)	From	То
1.	Santi Kr Debbarma	GST & CE Agartala	Customs(P) NER (Agartala)
2.	Carnold Y Marshiangbai	Customs(P) NER (Shillong)	Customs(P) NER (Agartala)
3.	Manihar Sinha	GST & CE Shillong	Customs(P) NER (Agartala)
4.	Noni Singh	GST & CE Shillong	Customs(P) NER (Agartala)
5.	T Rohmingthanga	GST & CE Aizawl	Customs(P) NER (Aizawl)
6.	Moinul Haque	GST & CE Guwahati	Customs(P) NER (Dhubri)
7.	Ch Bipin Singh	Customs(P) NER (Imphal)	Customs(P).NER (Dhubri)
8.	Rajesh Singh	Customs(P) NER (Imphal)	Customs(P) NER (Dhubri)
9.	Surendra Sinha	CCO, Guwahati	Customs(P) NER (Guwahati)
10.	Sajal Chandra Paul	Customs(P) NER (Agartala)	Customs(P) NER (Karimganj)
11.	Nripendra Sinha	Customs(P) NER (Aizawl)	Customs(P) NER (Shillong)
12.	P. Dhar	GST & CE Dibrugarh	Customs(P) NER (Karimganj)
13.	Mahendra Chettri	GST & CE Dimapur	Customs(P) NER (Shillong)

All representations received till date regarding Transfers/ Postings in the grade of Drivers stand disposed and no further representation will be considered before joining the new place of posting.

The Drivers under order of transfer shall be relieved by 09.08.2019 to enable them to join their new places of posting.

On transfer the drivers shall handover toolkits and updated logbook under proper acknowledgement with copy to the controlling officer.

This is issued with the approval of the Chief Commissioner.

5d-

(Dr. Prakash Borgohain) Joint Commissioner

All Officers concerned

To,

## F.No. II (03)06/ET/CCO/SH/2017 ,

Copy to:

- 1. All Principal Commissioner/ Commissioners in the Zone
- 2. ACAO of all the Commissionerates in the Zone

2 .

- 3. Pay and Accounts Officer, Shillong & Dibrugarh
- A. Superintendent (Systems) CCO for uploading in the Departmental website

776-817-

- 5. The Assistant General Secretary, Customs & CGST, Group 'C' Officer's Association, NER, Shillong
- 6. Guard File

03 69

(Dr. Prakash Borgohain) Joint Commissioner