



Government of India

वित्त मंत्रालय , राजस्व विभाग Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue

केन्द्रीय वस्तु एवं सेवा कर एवं सीमा शुल्क, मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यालय,गुवाहाटी ज़ोन Office of the Chief Commissioner, Goods and Services Tax & Customs, Guwahati Zone.

जीएसटी भवन, 5th तल , केदार रोड़ , गुवाहाटी781001 -GST Bhawan 5th floor, Kedar road, Guwahati - 781001

दूरभाष/Tel. Nos.0361-2735999.

फैक्स/Fax nos.0361-2735979,

ईमेल/Email: ccshillo@nic.in

ESTABLISHMENT ORDER No. 08/2021

Dated: Guwahati, the 3rd of March, 2021

Subject: AGT-2021 in the grade of Inspector, Group 'B' (Non -Gazetted) -Order -reg.

In partial modification of this office Estt. Order No. 05/2021 dated 12.02.2021 issued under endorsement C. No. II(3)2/ET/CCO/GHY/2021/916-1005 dated 12.02.2021 and after examination of all the representations, the following transfer and adjustment are hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders.

Sl No.	Name of the officer (Shri/Smt.)	Place of Posting	
		From	To
1	Saranao Mercyson	CGST Imphal UOP to CGST Agartala	Retained in CGST Imphal
2	Anil Kumar Deb	CCP Shillong UOP to CGST Agartala	Retained in Karimganj Cus (P) Div
3	Jitendra Chettri	CCP Shillong UOP to CGST Agartala	Retained in Shillong Cus (P) Div.
4	Vishv Jeet Singh	CCP Shillong UOP to CGST Dibrugarh	Retained in Dhubri Cus (P) Div
5	Ksh. Sunjay Singh	CCP Shillong UOP to CGST Itanagar	CGST Dimapur
6	Ramesh Choudhury	CGST Agartala UOP to CCO Guwahati	Retained in CGST Agartala
7	Rounak Amphang Sangma	CGST Guwahati	CCP (NER) Shillong
8	Ng. Elvin Singh	CCP Shillong UOP to CGST Guwahati	Retained
9	Th. Nilakanta Singh	CCP Shillong UOP to CGST Imphal	Retained
10	Ravikesh Kumar Tiwari	CGST Guwahati UOP to CCP (NER) Shillong	Retained
11	Pynhun Langstieh	CCP Shillong UOP to CGST Dibrugarh	Retained

This disposes of all representations in the grade of Inspector and no further representations will be considered.

This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner.

(Thomas Basumatary) Joint Commissioner

Cont. on Page-02

To,

The officers concerned.

C.No.II(3)2/ET/CCO/GHY/2021 1380 - 1450 Date: 03/03/202/

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

- 1. The Pr. Commissioner, GST&CX, Guwahati / Dimapur.
- 2. The Commissioner, GST&CX, Dibrugarh / Itanagar / Imphal / Agartala.
- 3. The Commissioner, Customs (Prev.) N.E.R., Shillong.
- 4. The Assistant/ Deputy Commissioner, Customs Divn. Dhubri/ Karimganj.
- 5. The Pay & Accounts Officer, GST & Customs, Shillong / Dibrugarh.
- 6. The ACAO/AO (Estt.), GST&CX, Guwahati /Dimapur/Dibrugarh/Itanagar / Imphal/ Agartala
- 7. The ACAO/A.O.(Estt) Customs (Prev.) Shillong.
- 8. The Superintendent (CIU-Vig.), GST & Customs, Guwahati.
- 9. The Superintendent (Systems) CCO, Guwahati for uploading in the Dept.'s website.
- 10. Guard File.

(Thomas Basumatary) Joint Commissioner