

भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

वित्त मत्रांलय, राजस्व विभाग MINISTRY OF FINANCE, DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE

मुख्यआयुक्त का कार्यालय OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER

केंद्रीयमाल एवं सेवाकर, केंद्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क और सीमा शुल्क,

गुवाहाटी ज़ोन CGST, CENTRAL EXCISE & CUSTOMS, GUWAHATI ZONE

जीएसटी भवन, पांचवीं मंजिल, केदाररोड,माछखोवा , गुवाहाटी-781 001 GST BHAWAN, 5TH FLOOR, KEDAR ROAD, MACHKHOWA,

GUWAHATI - 781 001

Follow us @cgstcusgau e-Mail: cco-cgstguwahati@nic.in

au <u>ccgstner-cbic@gov.in</u>







GCCO/II/(3)/99/2024-O/o CC-CGST-ZONE-GUWAHATI

Dated: Guwahati, the 6th of June, 2024

Sub: Annual General Transferin the Grade of Inspector(Group 'B' Non-Gazetted) - Order - reg.

The following officers in the grade of Inspector (Group 'B' Non-Gazetted) are hereby transferred and posted to the Commissionerates mentioned against their names with immediate effect and until further orders:-

SI No.	Name of the Officer S/Shri/Smt	Present Commissionerate	Posted to (Commissionerate)
1	Ashish Solanki	Appeals Guwahati	CCP NER
2	Ashish Gupta	Audit Shillong	CCP NER
3	Dharmendra Singh	Audit Shillong	CCO
4	Pramod Kumar Saini	CCO	CCP NER
5	Rahul Sharma	CCO	CCP NER
6	Tania Pramanick	CCO	CGST Guwahati
7	Manoj Deka	CCO	CGST Guwahati
8	Khoda Hailyang	CCO	CGST Itanagar
9	Prateek Tamang	CCO	CCP NER
10	Ashish Dotasara	CCP NER	Appeals Guwahati
11	Temsuyanger	CCP NER	Audit Shillong
12	KeishamRoshni Kumar	CCP NER	Audit Shillong
13	Mousumi Ghosh	CCP NER	CCO
14	Pankaj Poria	CCP NER	CCO

Sl No.	Name of the Officer S/Shri/Smt	Present Commissionerate	Posted to (Commissionerate)
15	JohnaDanghmei	CCP NER	CGST Imphal
16	L Jadumani Singh	CCP NER	Audit Shillong
17	Lunglei Silthou	CGST Aizawl	CGST Dimapur
18	MayuriKashyap	CGST Dibrugarh	Audit Shillong
19	Ganesh Mishra	CGST Dibrugarh	CCP NER
20	SagarBhattarai	CGST Dibrugarh	CCP NER
21	VishvJeet Singh	CGST Dibrugarh	Appeals Guwahati
22	Ravikesh Kr. Tiwari	CGST Dibrugarh	CCP NER
23	Sonu Kumar Yadav	CGST Dibrugarh	Audit Shillong
24	Subrata Acharjya	CGST Dibrugarh	CGST Guwahati (For one year till his sons's Board Exam.)
25	Rosao Richard	CGST Dimapur	CCP NER
26	A. Adani	CGST Dimapur	CCP NER
27	Noklentemsu M. Jamir	CGST Dimapur	Audit Shillong
28	Heisnam Bobo Singh	CGST Dimapur	CCP NER
29	Vikram Kumar	CGST Guwahati	CCP NER
30	Anurag Sachdeva	CGST Guwahati	CCP NER
31	Reetnath Kumar	CGST Guwahati	CCP NER
32	Yadunandan Kumar	CGST Guwahati	CCO
33	Rakesh Rn Sinha	CGST Guwahati	CCP NER
34	MsPratibha	CGST Guwahati	CCP NER
35	Nikhil Kumar Niranjan	CGST Guwahati	CCP NER
36	VikeshRathi	CGST Guwahati	CCP NER
37	Thuambiaklun	CGST Imphall	CCP NER
38	Th. Dhanashyam	CGST Imphall	CCP NER
39	Devesh Pandey	CGST Shillong	Audit Shillong
40	Jawhar Das	CGST Shillong	CCP NER
41	Brahmacharimayum Rakesh Sharma	CGST Shillong	CGST Imphall

- All the above officers shall be relieved latest by **21-06-2024** so as to enable them to report to their respective places of posting.
- Further posting orders by the respective Pr. Commissioners / Commissioners within their Commissionerates shall be issued following the provisions of "Transfer/Placement Guidelines 2023" in respect of Group 'B' & 'C' Officers of CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone issued vide GCCO/II/(3)/181/2022-ADMN-O/o CC-CGST-ZONE-GUWAHATI I/1068454/2023 dated 14-03-2023. Any deviation shall be with the prior approval of the Chief Commissioner, CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone.
- Officers who are transferred from Customs and posted in CGST formation shall be relieved by 14.06.2024 for completion of procurement of Digital Signature Certificate(DSC) dongle, mapping for assigning the role in GSTN Back Office before they are posted in specific formation. They should furnish all information required for mapping in GSTN BO, DSC Dongle for assigning Role to the CGST Commissionerate System branch where they are posted.

- Officers who are not having SSO Id should invariably get it done in consultation with System branches.
- All the transferred officers should get themselves de-mapped from the GSTN BO once relieved and take initiative to be mapped in new formations at the earliest.
- The officers at Sl. No. 08, 09, 17, 21,24, 34,35 & 36 are not entitled for TTA.
- All representations received in this regard stand disposed of and no further representationshall be entertained prior to their joining in the new places of posting as mentioned above.

This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner.

(हिमांगस् संतरा/Himangsu Santra)

सहायक आयुक्त /Assistant Commissioner (CCO-CCA)

To,

The Officers concerned.

GCCO/II/(3)/99/2024-O/o CC-CGST-ZONE-GUWAHATI

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

- 1. The Pr. Commissioner, CGST&CX, Guwahati.
- 2. The Commissioner, Customs (Prev.) N.E.R., Shillong.
- 3. The Commissioner, CGST&CX, Shillong / Dibrugarh / Itanagar / Imphal / Aizawl / Agartala/ Dimapur.
- 4. The Commissioner (Audit / Appeals), Shillong / Guwahati.
- 5. The Additional Director General, DGGI/DRI, Guwahati Zonal Unit.
- 6. The Additional / Joint Commissioner CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone all.
- 7. The Deputy / Assistant Commissioner CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone all
- 8. The CAO (all), CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone.
- 9. The Pay & Accounts Officer, CGST & Customs, Shillong / Dibrugarh.
- 10. The ACAO/AO (Estt.), (CGST&CX / Customs / Audit / Appeal) Guwahati / Shillong / Dibrugarh / Itanagar / Dimapur / Imphal / Aizawl / Agartala.
- 11. The Superintendent (CIU-Vig.), CGST & Customs, Guwahati.
- 12. The Superintendent (Systems) CCO, Guwahatifor uploading in the Dept.'s website.

(हिमांगसु संतरा/Himangsu Santra)

सहायक आयुक्त /Assistant Commissioner (CCO-CCA)