

भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

वित्त मत्रांलय,राजस्व विभाग

MINISTRY OF FINANCE, DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE

मुख्यआयुक्त का कार्यालय

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER

केंद्रीयमाल एवं सेवाकर, केंद्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क और सीमा शुल्क, गुवाहाटी ज़ोन CGST, CENTRAL EXCISE & CUSTOMS, GUWAHATI ZONE

जीएसटी भवन, पांचवीं मंजिल, केदाररोड,माछखोवा, गुवाहाटी-781 001

GST BHAWAN, 5TH FLOOR, KEDAR ROAD, MACHKHOWA, GUWAHATI-781 001 e-Mail: cco-cgstguwahati@nic.in/ccgstner-cbic@gov.in @cgstcusgau

ESTABLISHMENT ORDER NO. 19/2025

Dated, Guwahati, the 22nd of April 2025

Subject: Link Officer in the grade of Principal Commissioner/Commissioners of Guwahati Zone -Order reg.

In supersession to this Office Establishment Order No 66/2024 dated 02.09.2024 and Establishment Order No.18/2025 dated 08.04.2025 issued for allocation of additional charge , the following chain of nomination (Link Officer) at the level of Pr. Commissioner/ Commissioner of Guwahati Zone is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

No	Name of Officer	Original Charge	Additional Charge	First Link Officer	Second Link Officer
1.	Sh. Partha Roy Chowdhury (Pr.Commissioner)	Guwahati CGST & CX	Imphal CGST & CX	Sh. Shyam Kanu Mahanta	Sh. Rajeev Ranjan
2.	Sh. Rajeev Ranjan (Commissioner)	Dibrugarh CGST & Cx.	Agartala CGST & CX	Roy	Sh. Shyam Kanu Mahanta
3.	Smt. H.M. Anal (Commissioner)	Audit Shillong		Sh. H. Soikhanthang	Sh. M Rahman
4.	Sh. M Rahman (Commissioner)	CCP NER Shillong			Sh. H. Soikhanthang
5.	Sh. H. Soikhanthang (Commissioner)	Shillong CGST & CX	Aizawl CGST & CX	Sh. M Rahman	Smt. H.M. Anal
6.	Sh. Shyam Kanu Mahanta (Commissioner)	Itanagar CGST & CX	CGST & CX	Sh. Rajeev Ranjan	Sh. Partha Roy Chowdhury

No separate orders for assigning additional charge would be issued in the event of an officer proceeding on leave/absence etc.

This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner.

Sd/-

(Jitendra Pratap Singh)

Additional Commissioner, CCO

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Senior PS to the Chief Commissioner, CGST & CX Guwahati Zone.
- 2. The P.A to Pr. Commissioner, GST & CX, Guwahati.
- 3. The Commissioner, Guwahati Zone (all).
- 4. The Additional/Joint Commissioner, Guwahati Zone (all).
- 5. The Chief Accounts Officer, GST & CX and Customs, Guwahati Zone (all).
- 6. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Customs & Central Excise, Shillong/Dibrugarh.
- 7. The Superintendent (CIU-VIG), GST& CX, Guwahati.
- 8. The Superintendent (Systems), CCO, Guwahati for uploading in the departmental website.

(Jitendra Pratap Singh) Additional Commissioner, CCO