

## Establishment Order No. 43/2025

*Dated: Guwahati, the* 4<sup>th</sup> *of June,* 2025

Sub: Annual General Transfer (AGT-2025) in the Grade of Superintendent (Group 'B' Gazetted) – Order - reg.

The following officers in the grade of Superintendent (Group 'B' Gazetted) are hereby transferred and posted to the Commissionerates mentioned against their names with immediate effect and until further orders:-

No.	Names of the Officer (Shri/Smt)	FROM	ТО
1	Manash Mukherjee	CCO	CGST Guwahati
2	Partha Sarathi Choudhury	CCO	CCP NER
3	Sudip Ghosh	CCO	CGST Guwahati
4	Vayaireipam Awungshi	CCO	CGST Imphal (Hqrs.)
5	Tabrez Zamal	CCO	CGST, Shillong (Hqrs.)
6	S. Gokulchandra	CCO (on repatriation from CBI Guwahati)	CGST Dibrugarh
7	Anisul Islam Ahmed	CCO (on repatriation from DGGI Guwahati)	CCO
8	Beni Madhab Das	CCO (on repatriation from DGGI Guwahati)	CCO
9	Alok Kumar Singh	Appeals Guwahati	CGST Dibrugarh
10	Kapjalam Taithul	Audit Shillong	CCP NER
11	Ksh Ramesh Singh	Audit Shillong	CCP NER
12	Pf. Kholi Krichena	Audit Shillong	CGST Dimapur
13	Salew Adani	Audit Shillong	CGST Dimapur
14	Debashish Modak	CGST Shillong	CGST Dibrugarh
15	Devendra Rana	CGST Shillong	CCP NER
16	Joy Narayan Dev Mahanta	CGST Dibrugarh	CCO
17	Sanjib Kumar Borpujari	CGST Dibrugarh	CCO
18	Ajoy Sen Deka	CGST Dibrugarh	CGST Agartala

19	Uma Shankar Kashyap	CGST Dibrugarh	CGST Dimapur
20	Rideep Hazarika	CGST Guwahati	Audit Shillong
21	Shiv Sankar Basumatary	CGST Guwahati	Audit Shillong
22	Jayanta Goswami	CGST Guwahati	CCO
23	Prabir Kumar Das	CGST Guwahati	Audit Shillong
24	Ujjwal Khatoniar	CGST Guwahati	CGST Itanagar
25	Chandam Surjit Singh	CGST Guwahati	CGST Dibrugarh
26	Sendownstar D.Marak.	CGST Guwahati	CGST Shillong
27	Deep Pegu	CGST Itanagar	CCP NER
28	Subir Chakma	CGST Itanagar	CCP NER
29	Thokchom Nilakanta Singh	CGST Itanagar	CGST Dimapur
30	M. Inaotomba Singh	CGST Imphal	Audit Shillong
31	Ajoy Goswami	CGST Dimapur	CCP NER
32	Suman Purkayastha	CGST Agartala	CGST Guwahati
33	Eureka Rimai	CCP NER	CGST Shillong
34	Langbiaklian	CCP NER	Audit Shillong
35	Angom Dorendro	CCP NER	CGST Agartala
36	Mahendra Sharma	CCP NER	CGST Dibrugarh
37	Vileto Angami	CCP NER	CGST Dimapur
38	Manajit Kumar Mondal	CCP NER	CGST Dibrugarh
39	K. Nobinchandra Singh	CCP NER	CGST Guwahati
40	Heikham Gautam Singh	CCP NER	CGST Itanagar
41	Joydeep Das	CCP NER	CGST Shillong
42	Nilanjan Aditya	CCP NER	CGST Guwahati
43	Vimlesh Kumar (in-situ)	CCP NER	CCO
44	Anil Kumar (in-situ)	CCP NER	CGST Itanagar
45	Rahul Singh (in-situ)	CCP NER	CGST Guwahati
46	Gopal Dutta (in-situ)	CCP NER	CGST Itanagar
47	Thounaojam Dhanashyam Singh (in-situ)	CCP NER	CGST Itanagar
48	Moni Paul	CCP NER	Audit Shillong
49	L. H. Haokip	CGST Aizawl	CCP NER
50	Pankaj Poria	CGST Dibrugarh	CGST Shillong (Hqrs. Non-sensitive)
51	L. Kipgen	CGST Dibrugarh	Audit Shillong (Hqrs.)
52	Evabeth Wahlang	CGST Guwahati	CGST Shillong (Hqrs.)
53	M. Jibon Singh	CGST Shillong	CCP NER
54	R. W. Anal	CCP NER	CGST Itanagar (Non-sensitive)
55	Raju Gopendra Sharma	Audit Shillong	CCP NER
56	Sourav Khobba	CGST Itanagar	CCP NER

57	Debabrata Das	Appeals Guwahati	NACIN, Shillong (on loan basis)
58	S. Rameshwori Devi	CGST Dimapur	CGST Imphal (Hqrs.)
59	Swapnil Mondal	UOT to CGST Itanagar	Retained in CGST Dibrugarh

- All the above officers shall be relieved from their present places of posting latest by **10-06-2025** so as to enable them to report to their new places of posting.
- The consequent local rotation shall be done by the respective Pr. Commissioner/Commissioners within their Commissionerates not later than 7 days from the date of issuance of this order following the provisions of "Transfer/Placement Guidelines 2023" in respect of Group 'B' & 'C' Officers of CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone issued vide GCCO/II/(3)/181/2022-ADMN-O/o CC-CGST-ZONE-GUWAHATI I/1068454/2023 dated 14-03-2023. DoP&T Guidelines issued vide O.M dated 09.10.2024 may kindly be followed for posting of officers to sensitive posts. Any deviation shall be with the prior approval of the Chief Commissioner, CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone.
- The Commissioners concerned shall send the compliance report regarding relieving and joining of the above officers to this office latest by 16<sup>th</sup> of June 2025.
- The officers appearing at Sl. No. 50, 51, 52, 57 & 58 will not be entitled for any TTA.
- All representations received in this regard stand disposed of and no further representation shall be entertained prior to their joining in the new places of posting as mentioned above.

This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner.

(अमरेश विश्वास/ Amaresh Biswas) सहायक आयुक्त/ Assistant Commissioner (CCO)

To,
The Officers concerned.

GCCO/II/(3)/198/2024-ADMN-O/o CC-CGST-ZONE-GUWAHATI Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

- 1. The Sr. PS to the Chief Commissioner, CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone.
- 2. The Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner (all), CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone.
- 3. The Additional/Joint Commissioner (all), CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone.
- 4. The Deputy/Assistant Commissioner (all), CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone.
- 5. The Chief Accounts Officer (all), CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone.
- 6. The Pay & Accounts Officer, CGST & Customs, Shillong / Dibrugarh.
- 7. The ACAO/AO (Estt.), (CGST&CX / Customs / Audit / Appeals) Guwahati / Shillong / Dibrugarh / Itanagar / Dimapur / Imphal / Aizawl / Agartala.

- 8. The Superintendent (CIU-Vig.), CGST & Customs, Guwahati.
- 9. The Superintendent (Systems) CCO, Guwahati for uploading in the Dept.'s website.

(as signed above)

(अमरेश विश्वास/ Amaresh Biswas)

सहायक आयुक्त/ Assistant Commissioner (CCO)