

Establishment Order No. 44/2025

Dated: Guwahati, the 4th *of June,* 2025

Sub: Annual General Transfer (AGT-2025) in the Grade of Ministerial Officers (Group 'B' & 'C') – Order - reg.

The following officers in the grade of Ministerial Officers (Group 'B' & 'C') are hereby transferred and posted to the Commissionerate mentioned against their names with immediate effect and until further orders:-

Sl. No.	Name of the Officer (Shri/Smt.)	Designation	FROM	то
1	Harsh Kumar	Executive Assistant	CGST Shillong	CGST Guwahati.
2	Judy Niangngaihlun	Tax Assistant	CGST Guwahati	CGST Aizawl
3	Sanjoy Das	Tax Assistant	UOT to CGST Shillong	Retention in CGST, Agartala

- All the above officers shall be relieved from their present places of posting latest by 10-06-2025 so as to enable them to report to their new places of posting.
- The consequent local rotation shall be done by the respective Pr. Commissioner/Commissioners within their Commissionerates not later than 7 days from the date of issuance of this order following the provisions of "Transfer/Placement Guidelines 2023" in respect of Group 'B' & 'C' Officers of CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone issued vide GCCO/II/(3)/181/2022-ADMN-O/o CC-CGST-ZONE-GUWAHATI I/1068454/2023 dated 14-03-2023. Any deviation shall be with the prior approval of the Chief Commissioner, CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone.
- The Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner(s) concerned shall send the compliance report regarding relieving and joining of the above officers to this office latest by 16th of June 2025.
- All representations received in this regard stand disposed of and no further representation shall be entertained prior to their joining in the new places of posting as mentioned above.

This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner.

(अमरेश विश्वास/ Amaresh Biswas)

सहायक आयुक्त/ Assistant Commissioner (CCO)

To,
The Officers concerned.

GCCO/II/(3)/198/2024-ADMN-O/o CC-CGST-ZONE-GUWAHATI Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

- 1. The Sr. PS to the Chief Commissioner, CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone.
- 2. The Pr. Commissioner/Commissioner (all), CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone.
- 3. The Additional/Joint Commissioner (all), CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone.
- 4. The Deputy/Assistant Commissioner (all), CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone.
- 5. The Chief Accounts Officer (all), CGST & Customs, Guwahati Zone.
- 6. The Pay & Accounts Officer, CGST & Customs, Shillong / Dibrugarh.
- 7. The ACAO/AO (Estt.), (CGST&CX / Customs / Audit / Appeals) Guwahati / Shillong / Dibrugarh / Itanagar / Dimapur / Imphal / Aizawl / Agartala.
- 8. The Superintendent (CIU-Vig.), CGST & Customs, Guwahati.
- 9. The Superintendent (Systems) CCO, Guwahati for uploading in the Dept.'s website.

(as signed above)

(अमरेश विश्वास/ Amaresh Biswas)

सहायक आयुक्त/ Assistant Commissioner (CCO)