

भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA वित्त मत्रांलय, राजस्व विभाग

MINISTRY OF FINANCE, DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE

मुख्यआयुक्त का कार्यालय

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF COMMISSIONER

केंद्रीयमाल एवं सेवाकर, केंद्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क और सीमा शुल्क, गुवाहाटी ज़ीन CGST, CENTRAL EXCISE & CUSTOMS, GUWAHATI ZONE

जीएसटी भवन, पांचवीं मंजिल, केदाररोड,माछखोवा , गुवाहाटी-781 001 GST BHAWAN, 5TH FLOOR, KEDAR ROAD, MACHKHOWA, GUW<u>A</u>HATI- 781 001

e-Mail: cco-cgstguwahati@nic.in/ccgstner-cbic@gov.in @cgstcusgau

Establishment Order No. 49/2025

Dated: Guwahati, 4th of June, 2025

Sub: Posting of newly recruited Havaldars selected through SSC MTS/Havaldar Examination 2024–reg.

Consequent upon joining as direct recruit Havaldars, appointed on the basis of selection through SSC MTS/Hav Exam 2024, the following Havaldars are hereby posted to the Commissionerate as mentioned against their names with immediate effect and until further orders:

Sl. No.	Attrib.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of Joining in CCO	Posted to
1	Shri	HIKITHE H ACHUMI	22-10-2000	06-05-2025	CGST Dimapur
2	Shri	HENKHOLEN DOUNGEL	01-04-1981	07-05-2025	CGST Dimapur
3	Shri	ARUP MANDAL	04-06-2000	07-05-2025	CGST Dibrugarh
4	Shri	RISHABH SHARMA	15-03-2000	08-05-2025	CCP NER
5	Shri	RAM DINESH	06-12-2005	09-05-2025	CCP NER
6	Shri	SAHIL RANA	09-02-2006	09-05-2025	CGST Dibrugarh
7	Shri	BANTI MONDAL	14-09-1993	13-05-2025	CGST Guwahati
8	Shri	PAROJ SARKAR	20-09-1999	13-05-2025	CGST Agartala
9	Shri	DINESH KUMAR	11-12-1983	16-05-2025	CCO
10	Shri	MANISH	04-08-2004	16-05-2025	CCP NER
11	Shri	ABHISHEK KUMAR	06-09-2002	16-05-2025	CCP NER
12	Shri	AKHILESH PANDIT	15-01-1996	16-05-2025	CCP NER
13	Shri	AMIT KUMAR	31-12-1997	16-05-2025	CGST Dibrugarh
14	Miss	SUTANDRA MONDAL	02-05-1999	19-05-2025	CGST Guwahati
15	Shri	SUDIPTA MONDAL	07-04-1995	19-05-2025	CGST Dibrugarh
16	Shri	NITESH KUMAR	04-08-2003	20-05-2025	CGST Dibrugarh
17	Shri	NANDA SHIVA KUMAR	18-02-1999	20-05-2025	CGST Guwahati

18	Shri	ABHISHEK KARMKAR	10-07-2003	20-05-2025	CCP NER
19	Shri	DEEPU	14-06-2002	20-05-2025	CCP NER
20	Shri	ARINDAM MANDAL	12-09-2001	20-05-2025	CCP NER
21	Shri	RAUSHAN KUMAR	05-01-1999	21-05-2025	CGST Guwahati
22	Shri	DIPU KUMAR	10-10-1999	21-05-2025	CGST Guwahati
23	Shri	NAWAZISH MEHDI	11-09-1994	21-05-2025	CCO
24	Shri	ASHISH KUMAR	10-07-2001	21-05-2025	CCP NER

Accordingly, the above mentioned Havaldars, except for those appearing at Sl. Nos. 9 & 23 are hereby relieved from this office in the A/N of 04^{th} of June, 2025 with direction to report to their respective places of posting as mentioned above against their names.

This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner.

(अमरेश विश्वास/Amaresh Biswas) सहायक आयुक्त/Assistant Commissioner (CCO-CCA)

To,

The Officers Concerned.

GCCO/II/(3)/198/2024-ADMN-O/o CC-CGST-ZONE-GUWAHATI Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to: -

- 1. The Pr. Commissioner, CGST & CX, Guwahati.
- 2. The Commissioner, CGST & CX, Dibrugarh/ Dimapur/Agartala.
- 3. The Commissioner, Customs (Prev.) N.E.R., Shillong.
- 4. The Chief Accounts Officer, CCA, CGST & CX, Guwahati.
- 5. The Pay & Accounts Officer, CGST & Customs, Shillong/Dibrugarh
- 6. The Superintendent (CIU-ViG), Guwahati Zone
- 7. The Superintendent (Systems) CCO, Guwahati for uploading in the Dept.'s website.

As signed above

(अमरेश विश्वास/Amaresh Biswas) हायक आयुक्त/Assistant Commissioner (CCO-CCA)