

Office Order

GCCO/II/(3)/173/2022-ADMN-O/o CC-CGST-ZONE-GUWAHATI Dated, Guwahati, the 17th of June, 2025

Sub: Allocation of Work in the grades of Superintendent and Inspectors in CCO -reg.

In supersession of all earlier Office Orders relating to allocation of work among Superintendents and Inspectors in the Office of the Chief Commissioner, Guwahati Zone, the following allocation of work is hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

Sl. No.	Name of the Officers (Shri/Smt/Ms) & Designation	Works Allocated
	Vipin Kumar, Superintendent	
1.	Nikhil Jain, Inspector Vivek Chandra Jha, Inspector Raviranjan Kumar Mishra, Inspector	Handling of Technical / Statistical issues & reports pertaining to legacy, GST, PQs, Escrow / Pre-Escrow matters.
2.	Angasikar Das, Superintendent Anand Basfor, Inspector	CAT Cell (Reports and returns pertaining to CAT cases, and handling of service-related issues in any judicial forum.
3.	Sukumar Roy, Superintendent Rakesh Raj, Inspector	Handling of legal issues including reports and returns pertaining to legal matters excluding service matters.
4.	Jayanta Goswami, Superintendent Dhananjay Kumar, Superintendent (additional charge of Vigilance) Ranjeet Kumar, Inspector Priya, Inspector	Handling of reports/ returns and issues pertaining to RTI, Vigilance, SEVOTTAM, CPGRAM & CGEWCC.
5.	Vinod Kumar Singh, Superintendent, Reyom Kundu, Inspector Ugarsen Singh, Inspector	All matters pertaining to Tax Arrears Recovery, PAC, Audit & Inspection.
6.	Dhananjay Kumar, Superintendent, Amit Singh Chauhan, Superintendent, Pranjal Bardalai, Superintendent, Anisul Islam Ahmed, Superintendent	Handling of reports and issues pertaining to CIU branch of CCO.

Sl. No.	Name of the Officers (Shri/Smt/Ms) & Designation	Works Allocated
	Hem Chandra Sarmah, Superintendent Mousumi Ghosh, Superintendent	All matters pertaining to Review of Adjudication Orders passed by the Pr. Commissioner and Commissioner of this Zone & processing of Review of Cases
7.	Yadunandan Kumar, Inspector	pertaining to Kolkata Zone. All matters pertaining to Appeals including reports & returns pertaining to these issues& CPC.
	Vimlesh Kumar, Superintendent	Handling of reports/returns and any issue pertaining to SYSTEMS (Computerization
8.	Divyank Sharma, Inspector	/ACES/GST(IT) / GST, All IT and related hardware/Infrastructure matters) & CPC.
	Joy Narayan Dev Mahanta, Superintendent	Handling of Technical & Statistical matters
9.	Pushpendra Kumar Hingvasiya, Inspector Aditya Utkarsh, Inspector	relating to Customs Anti-Evasion/Anti- Smuggling including policy issues.
10.	Siddhartha Sankar Roy, Superintendent Sanjib Kumar Borpujari, Superintendent	CCO-CCA & Administration related work.
	Sneha Roy, Inspector	

This issues with the approval of the Chief Commissioner.

То

The Officers Concerned.

Sd/-(Chitta Ranjan Hazra) Assistant Commissioner, CCO-CCA

Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. The Sr. PS to the Chief Commissioner
- 2. The Additional Commissioner, CCO
- 3. The Joint Commissioner, CCO-CCA
- 4. The Assistant Commissioner, CCO (Executive/Admin/CCA)
- 5. All officers working in CCO

(Chitta Ranjan Hazra) Assistant Commissioner, CCO-CCA